We are highly recommended by verified reviews


North Avenue Automotive LLC
414-442-8500
5714 W North Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53208
43.060944 -87.984722
http://northavenueautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
11 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jennifer / Cate 08/09/2018
Denny and Paul are absolutely amazing to work with. Even after a move to West Bend, we still take our vehicle to them, because we know they do a great job and we feel safe driving our 6 kids in a vehicle worked on by these guys.
  Anne / Jon 07/26/2018
Always fast , professional service! I never worry when my car is at North Ave Auto.
  Rachael 03/12/2018
These guys are great! I feel confident taking my vehicle here. They walk you through everything that they do, and even show you what's going on and take the time to explain it. Not only that, they are so friendly and willing to answer any and all questions you might have! I appreciate North Avenue Automotive very much and don't plan on taking my vehicle anywhere else!
Shop Comment
We thank you for your kind words! As well as we appreciate your confidence in our service and repair. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you again!
  Harriet 01/25/2018
Always a 5* plus. I always feel like an important customer when I come in and Denny always seems to find a slot for me whenever I need it!! Of course, Paul always brings me my old, worn out whatever to show me how important and necessary the work is that is being done!! I will always come to North Avenue Auto - there is no other place to go!
  Harriet 11/30/2017
As always, my visit to North Avenue Auto was a pleasant experience. Everyone working there is very professional and friendly. They care about the customer and listen carefully (like "I'm going to call you from Washington DC if my car breaks down!!"). They all take very good care of me - and my car. Thanks again for another painless drive across the country.
  Scott / Mary 10/19/2017
These guys do an outstanding job at a very good price! They do not give you the run around, very transparent.
Shop Comment
Thank you for your continued support! We appreciate your kind words and business. Glad to hear we are keeping you safe & happy!
  Harriet 09/12/2017
Paul has always been there when I needed him - 30+ years and counting. He is fair, honest, reliable and calming when necessary. He has repaired and checked all my children's cars when they lived here and now many of my friends also trust Paul. And I always know Denny will be there when I call or stop in - helpful as always. Thank you just doesn't say enough. Harriet
Shop Comment
We are pleased to know you have such trust in us! We also appreciate all the references you have given about North Avenue Automotive! Your wonderful review means so much to us and we Thank you, Ms. Russo!
  Mark / Barbara 08/17/2017
Finding a trustworthy, honest mechanic is a plus in these trying times. I have been an ongoing customer of paul's for many years, looking for a knowledgable , customer true, dependable auto mechanic then your at the right place. thankfully mark and barb k.
  Julie 06/02/2017
5
  Marsha 04/28/2017
I am so happy that I found North Avenue Automotive. It almost seems cliché to say that finding a good mechanic/auto repair place is difficult because women are often seen as easy prey for the not so ethical versions of these people and places, but it?s true. However, North Avenue Automotive refuses to be the cliché. Denny is an excellent communicator. He takes the time to listen to problems and concerns, and is able to explain repairs in a clear and easy to access manner that has always helped me to understand the necessity for particular repairs, and feeling confident that the repairs being made would be done in a manner that respected both my time and my budget. When diagnosis isn?t so easy, Paul is persistent at ?chasing down? the problem until the problem is solved. With every repair, both Denny and Paul have always worked diligently to ensure that I am satisfied with the work completed while making sure that I?m treated with respect. Both guys work hard to build trust, and trust is super important to building a solid reputation within community. Whether it?s a routine oil change, or a complicated fix to an emissions problem, I trust that the team at North Avenue Automotive will care for my vehicle in the same way that these guys would care for their own. Thank you, Denny and Paul for being awesome.
  Rick 04/16/2017
EXCELLENT service and timely. I do not go elsewhere. Thanks.
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
414-442-8500
near by local auto car shop
5714 W North Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53208
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo